Possession (time)

BarcelonaBarcelona44 min567 min
Man. UnitedMan. United36 min470 min
Real MadridReal Madrid34 min406 min
SchalkeSchalke31 min372 min
InternazionaleInternazionale36 min355 min
TottenhamTottenham33 min331 min
Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk32 min322 min
BayernBayern40 min319 min
ChelseaChelsea30 min303 min
ArsenalArsenal35 min280 min
LyonLyon32 min258 min
MilanMilan31 min251 min
KøbenhavnKøbenhavn30 min238 min
MarseilleMarseille30 min237 min
ValenciaValencia30 min236 min
RomaRoma29 min232 min
AjaxAjax35 min210 min
BremenBremen34 min201 min
BaselBasel33 min196 min
Spartak MoskvaSpartak Moskva32 min195 min
BursasporBursaspor30 min180 min
H. Tel-AvivH. Tel-Aviv30 min177 min
TwenteTwente28 min170 min
PartizanPartizan28 min168 min
BenficaBenfica28 min167 min
ŽilinaŽilina28 min166 min
PanathinaikosPanathinaikos26 min158 min
AuxerreAuxerre26 min157 min
BragaBraga25 min152 min
RubinRubin25 min150 min
CFR ClujCFR Cluj24 min145 min
RangersRangers21 min126 min
Last updated: 22/11/2013 19:11 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.