Fouls committed

Lassana DiarraLassana Diarra32496Real Madrid Real Madrid
Luiz AdrianoLuiz Adriano29811Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Dame N'DoyeDame N'Doye28696København København
Daniel AlvesDaniel Alves271078Barcelona Barcelona
Peter CrouchPeter Crouch26581Tottenham Tottenham
Marc JankoMarc Janko23490Twente Twente
NaniNani23751Man. United Man. United
Jesper GrønkjærJesper Grønkjær22714København København
Raúl GonzálezRaúl González221077Schalke Schalke
Răzvan RaţRăzvan Raţ21810Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Zlatan IbrahimovićZlatan Ibrahimović20652Milan Milan
Xabi AlonsoXabi Alonso20965Real Madrid Real Madrid
Lionel MessiLionel Messi201047Barcelona Barcelona
ClaudemirClaudemir19709København København
RamiresRamires18638Chelsea Chelsea
David VillaDavid Villa17943Barcelona Barcelona
Marco StrellerMarco Streller16397Basel Basel
Alex SongAlex Song16401Arsenal Arsenal
BrandãoBrandão16506Marseille Marseille
Roberto RosalesRoberto Rosales16540Twente Twente
Darijo SrnaDarijo Srna16810Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Christoph MetzelderChristoph Metzelder16900Schalke Schalke
Eyong EnohEyong Enoh15496Ajax Ajax
Marco BorrielloMarco Borriello15518Roma Roma
Kyriakos PapadopoulosKyriakos Papadopoulos15570Schalke Schalke
Thomas MüllerThomas Müller15620Bayern Bayern
Douglas CostaDouglas Costa15639Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
Florent MaloudaFlorent Malouda15650Chelsea Chelsea
Daniel JensenDaniel Jensen14266Bremen Bremen
EduEdu14354Schalke Schalke
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:24 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.