Red Cards

André OoijerAndré Ooijer1145Ajax Ajax
José Manuel PintoJosé Manuel Pinto1225Barcelona Barcelona
Robin van PersieRobin van Persie1236Arsenal Arsenal
Felice PiccoloFelice Piccolo1268CFR Cluj CFR Cluj
Jean-Pascal MignotJean-Pascal Mignot1270Auxerre Auxerre
Nicolás GaitánNicolás Gaitán1280Benfica Benfica
Marko JovanovićMarko Jovanović1326Partizan Partizan
Torsten FringsTorsten Frings1333Bremen Bremen
Bacary SagnaBacary Sagna1355Arsenal Arsenal
Gilberto SilvaGilberto Silva1364Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
WellitonWelliton1401Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
Valentin StockerValentin Stocker1413Basel Basel
Rafael van der VaartRafael van der Vaart1420Tottenham Tottenham
Dennis OliechDennis Oliech1445Auxerre Auxerre
IbsonIbson1446Spartak Moskva Spartak Moskva
Cristian ChivuCristian Chivu1480Internazionale Internazionale
Lukas SchmitzLukas Schmitz1482Schalke Schalke
Philippe MexèsPhilippe Mexès1491Roma Roma
Peter CrouchPeter Crouch1581Tottenham Tottenham
Heurelho GomesHeurelho Gomes1638Tottenham Tottenham
RamiresRamires1638Chelsea Chelsea
PepePepe1681Real Madrid Real Madrid
Sergio RamosSergio Ramos1687Real Madrid Real Madrid
Benedikt HöwedesBenedikt Höwedes1828Schalke Schalke
Xabi AlonsoXabi Alonso1965Real Madrid Real Madrid
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:24 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.