Le site officiel du football européen

Distribution des revenus

Le système de distribution des revenus de l'UEFA Champions League 2010/11 n'est confirmé qu'à la fin de l'été mais des données sont déjà disponibles.

rate galleryrate photo

rate galleryrate photo
  • Masquer légende

1/0
counter
 
 

Distribution des revenus

Le système de distribution des revenus de l'UEFA Champions League 2010/11 n'est confirmé qu'à la fin de l'été mais des données sont déjà disponibles.

Le système de distribution des revenus de l'UEFA Champions League 2010/11 n'est confirmé qu'à la fin de l'été.

La saison dernière, les 32 clubs participant à la phase de groupes ont reçu une prime de participation de 3,8 M€, ainsi que 550 000 € par match joué. Il leur a par ailleurs été versé les primes de performance suivantes : 800 000 € pour une victoire et 400 000 € par match nul en phase de groupes.

Les 16 formations en course pour les 8es de finale ont engrangé 3 M€, les huit quart-finalistes 3,3 M€, et les quatre demi-finalistes 4 M€ chacun. Le vainqueur de la finale, le FC Internazionale Milano, empochait 9 M€ et son adversaire, le FC Bayern München, 5,2 M€. Ainsi, une équipe qui aurait gagné ses six matches de groupes aurait droit à 11,9 M€, un total automatiquement porté à 14,9 M€ du fait de la prime de qualification pour les 8es de finale.

La saison dernière, un montant fixe de 413,1 M€ était destiné aux clubs qui disputaient l'UEFA Champions League à partir de la phase de groupes, ainsi qu'à la Super Coupe de l'UEFA. Le FC Barcelona, qui a remporté la Super Coupe de l'UEFA 2009, a récolté 2,5 M€, contre 2 M€ pour le finaliste, le FC Shakhtar Donetsk.

Environ 55 M€ ont été exclusivement alloués au tour de barrages de l'UEFA Champions League et chacun des 20 participants à ce tour peut espérer un montant fixé à 2,1 M€. Tout comme lors du cycle 2006-09, 10,3 M€ ont été réservés pour les paiements de solidarité envers les équipes éliminées lors des phases de qualification de l'UEFA Champions League et de l'UEFA Europa League.

 

 

http://fr.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/news/newsid=1498514.html#distribution+revenus

The official website for European football

Where the money goes

Although the revenue distribution system in place for the 2010/11 UEFA Champions League will only be confirmed later in the summer, last season's figures are available.

rate galleryrate photo

rate galleryrate photo
  • Hide caption

1/0
counter
  • loading...
 
 

Where the money goes

Although the revenue distribution system in place for the 2010/11 UEFA Champions League will only be confirmed later in the summer, last season's figures are available.

The revenue distribution system in place for the 2010/11 UEFA Champions League will be confirmed later in the summer.

Each of the 32 clubs that featured in last season's group stage received a participation bonus of €3.8m plus a match bonus of €550,000 per group game played. On top of that, clubs benefited from performance bonuses of €800,000 for every win and €400,000 for every draw in the group stage.

The 16 teams that reached the first knockout round all collected €3m, the eight quarter-finalists €3.3m apiece, and the four semi-finalists €4m each. Winners FC Internazionale Milano pocketed €9m and the runners-up FC Bayern München €5.2m. It follows, then, that any side winning all six group-stage matches would have been entitled to €11.9m, a figure that would have risen immediately to €14.9m because that club would also have qualified for the last 16.

Last term a fixed amount of €413.1m was destined for teams in the UEFA Champions League from the group stage onwards and in the UEFA Super Cup. FC Barcelona, as winners of the 2009 UEFA Super Cup, picked up €2.5m and runners-up FC Shakhtar Donetsk €2m.

Some €55m was allocated exclusively to the UEFA Champions League play-off round, meaning each of the 20 sides participating in the play-offs earned a fixed amount of €2.1m. As in the 2006-09 cycle, €10.3m was also reserved for solidarity payments to clubs eliminated in the qualifying phase of the UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League.

http://www.uefa.com/uefachampionsleague/news/newsid=1498096.html#where+money+goes

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.