Red Cards

Matteo VendeminiMatteo Vendemini156Tre Fiori Tre Fiori
Juraj HalenárJuraj Halenár167Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Juris LaizānsJuris Laizāns183Skonto Skonto
Steven WhittakerSteven Whittaker1109Rangers Rangers
Yoni BuyensYoni Buyens1111Standard Liège Standard Liège
Adrian MierzejewskiAdrian Mierzejewski1143Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
Anele NgongcaAnele Ngongca1152Genk Genk
Teimuraz GongadzeTeimuraz Gongadze1154Zestafoni Zestafoni
Madjid BougherraMadjid Bougherra1156Rangers Rangers
Borja ValeroBorja Valero1160Villarreal Villarreal
Muhamed HuseiniMuhamed Huseini1178Shkëndija Shkëndija
Ruslan MingazovRuslan Mingazov1180Skonto Skonto
Stefan BabovićStefan Babović1182Partizan Partizan
Erik GrendelErik Grendel1184Slovan Bratislava Slovan Bratislava
Daniel Da MotaDaniel Da Mota1185Dudelange Dudelange
Itzhak CohenItzhak Cohen1199M. Haifa M. Haifa
Bernard MendyBernard Mendy1216OB OB
Marko AndjelkovićMarko Andjelković1238Ekranas Ekranas
Mathieu BédaMathieu Béda1270Zürich Zürich
Renan BressanRenan Bressan1320BATE BATE
Bashkim KadriiBashkim Kadrii1339OB OB
RicardinhoRicardinho1343Malmö Malmö
Jean-Philippe CailletJean-Philippe Caillet1345Dudelange Dudelange
Neboysha YelenkovichNeboysha Yelenkovich1346Litex Litex
Šime VrsaljkoŠime Vrsaljko1500Dinamo Zagreb Dinamo Zagreb
Last updated: 16/03/2015 20:51 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.