Possession (time)

BaselBasel387 min3097 min
Man. UnitedMan. United512 min3072 min
MarseilleMarseille170 min1696 min
BarcelonaBarcelona44 min528 min
BayernBayern37 min487 min
ChelseaChelsea33 min430 min
Real MadridReal Madrid36 min430 min
MilanMilan30 min296 min
BenficaBenfica29 min285 min
LyonLyon34 min270 min
ArsenalArsenal33 min260 min
APOELAPOEL25 min251 min
NapoliNapoli30 min243 min
ZenitZenit30 min239 min
ValenciaValencia38 min231 min
CSKA MoskvaCSKA Moskva28 min228 min
InternazionaleInternazionale28 min223 min
Man. CityMan. City36 min218 min
AjaxAjax36 min217 min
LeverkusenLeverkusen26 min206 min
DortmundDortmund33 min200 min
Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk33 min197 min
LOSCLOSC33 min197 min
PortoPorto30 min182 min
TrabzonsporTrabzonspor29 min175 min
OlympiacosOlympiacos28 min167 min
VillarrealVillarreal27 min164 min
Dinamo ZagrebDinamo Zagreb27 min162 min
BATEBATE26 min157 min
GenkGenk25 min149 min
OţelulOţelul24 min145 min
PlzeňPlzeň24 min142 min
Last updated: 22/11/2013 19:12 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.