Possession (time)

BarcelonaBarcelona41 min494 min
BayernBayern32 min419 min
Real MadridReal Madrid31 min372 min
DortmundDortmund27 min357 min
GalatasarayGalatasaray30 min296 min
JuventusJuventus29 min291 min
ParisParis28 min281 min
MálagaMálaga26 min263 min
PortoPorto32 min258 min
Man. UnitedMan. United31 min251 min
Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk31 min250 min
ArsenalArsenal30 min241 min
ValenciaValencia30 min241 min
SchalkeSchalke30 min237 min
MilanMilan27 min212 min
AjaxAjax34 min206 min
CelticCeltic25 min196 min
Man. CityMan. City33 min196 min
ChelseaChelsea31 min188 min
NordsjællandNordsjælland31 min184 min
ZenitZenit30 min182 min
BragaBraga30 min179 min
MontpellierMontpellier30 min178 min
Dinamo ZagrebDinamo Zagreb28 min169 min
BATEBATE28 min169 min
Dynamo KyivDynamo Kyiv28 min166 min
Spartak MoskvaSpartak Moskva27 min165 min
LOSCLOSC27 min162 min
BenficaBenfica25 min152 min
OlympiacosOlympiacos25 min151 min
AnderlechtAnderlecht25 min151 min
CFR ClujCFR Cluj21 min126 min
Last updated: 22/11/2013 19:14 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.