2012/13: Robben ends Bayern run of final misery

Arjen Robben's late winner in the all-German final with Borussia Dortmund gave FC Bayern München a fifth European title after showpiece defeats in 2010 and 2012.

This content is streamed in such a way that it is protected and available only in a Flash format. Your device seems not to be compatible with our Flash video player.