Group stage

Group A

Arsenal FC Arsenal FC10101101
FC Basel 1893 FC Basel 189310101101
Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain10101101
PFC Ludogorets Razgrad PFC Ludogorets Razgrad10101101

Group B

SSC Napoli SSC Napoli11002113
Beşiktaş JK Beşiktaş JK10101101
SL Benfica SL Benfica10101101
FC Dynamo Kyiv FC Dynamo Kyiv100112-10

Group C

FC Barcelona FC Barcelona11007073
Manchester City FC Manchester City FC11004043
Celtic FC Celtic FC100107-70
VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach100104-40

Group D

Club Atlético de Madrid Club Atlético de Madrid11001013
FC Bayern München FC Bayern München11005053
FC Rostov FC Rostov100105-50
PSV Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven100101-10

Group E

AS Monaco FC AS Monaco FC11002113
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer 04 Leverkusen10102201
PFC CSKA Moskva PFC CSKA Moskva10102201
Tottenham Hotspur FC Tottenham Hotspur FC100112-10

Group F

Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund11006063
Real Madrid CF Real Madrid CF11002113
Legia Warszawa Legia Warszawa100106-60
Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Portugal100112-10

Group G

Leicester City FC Leicester City FC11003033
FC København FC København10101101
FC Porto FC Porto10101101
Club Brugge KV Club Brugge KV100103-30

Group H

Olympique Lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais11003033
Juventus Juventus10100001
Sevilla FC Sevilla FC10100001
GNK Dinamo Zagreb GNK Dinamo Zagreb100103-30


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 15/09/2016 09:11 CET

Road to the final