This content is streamed in such a way that it is protected and available only in a Flash format. Your device seems not to be compatible with our Flash video player.

  • See how Barcelona won 2015 crown

    See how Barcelona won 2015 crown

    Watch the goals from the final in Berlin as strikes by Ivan Rakitić, Luis Suárez and Neymar made Barcelona champions of Europe for the fifth time.
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE and UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE words, the UEFA Champions League logo and trophy and the UEFA Champions League Final logos are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.