31 March 2015
Referee: Mark Clattenburg (ENG) – Stadium: Itztstadion Teddy, Jerusalem (ISR)
03/28/2015 10:10:23

Last updated: 30/03/2015 12:54 CET

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA and EURO 2016 words, the UEFA EURO 2016 logo and slogans and the UEFA EURO trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.