07/10/201119Turkey TurkeyGermany Germany1-3
07/10/201118Wales WalesSwitzerland Switzerland2-0
04/06/201118Slovakia SlovakiaAndorra Andorra1-0
25/03/201117Slovenia SloveniaItaly Italy0-1
11/08/201017Estonia EstoniaFaroe Islands Faroe Islands2-1
11/10/201116Croatia CroatiaLatvia Latvia2-0
07/06/201116Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and HerzegovinaAlbania Albania2-0
29/03/201116Czech Republic Czech RepublicLiechtenstein Liechtenstein2-0
08/10/201016Andorra AndorraFYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia0-2
07/09/201016FYR Macedonia FYR MacedoniaArmenia Armenia2-2
11/10/201115Sweden SwedenNetherlands Netherlands3-2
11/10/201115Slovenia SloveniaSerbia Serbia1-0
07/10/201115Portugal PortugalIceland Iceland5-3
02/09/201115Belarus BelarusBosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina0-2
08/10/201015Portugal PortugalDenmark Denmark3-1
08/10/201015Slovenia SloveniaFaroe Islands Faroe Islands5-1
15/11/201114Croatia CroatiaTurkey Turkey0-0
11/10/201114Spain SpainScotland Scotland3-1
07/10/201114Belgium BelgiumKazakhstan Kazakhstan4-1
06/09/201114Spain SpainLiechtenstein Liechtenstein6-0
06/09/201114Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and HerzegovinaBelarus Belarus1-0
02/09/201114Netherlands NetherlandsSan Marino San Marino11-0
04/06/201114Portugal PortugalNorway Norway1-0
04/06/201114Russia RussiaArmenia Armenia3-1
26/03/201114Armenia ArmeniaRussia Russia0-0
25/03/201114Spain SpainCzech Republic Czech Republic2-1
12/10/201014Denmark DenmarkCyprus Cyprus2-0
12/10/201014Azerbaijan AzerbaijanTurkey Turkey1-0
03/09/201014France FranceBelarus Belarus0-1
03/09/201014Liechtenstein LiechtensteinSpain Spain0-4
03/09/201014Armenia ArmeniaRepublic of Ireland Republic of Ireland0-1
Last updated: 21/08/2015 15:05 CET
  • © 1998-2013 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.