on target

12/10/201020Belgium BelgiumAustria Austria4-4
17/11/201019Finland FinlandSan Marino San Marino8-0
06/09/201118Malta MaltaGeorgia Georgia1-1
07/09/201018FYR Macedonia FYR MacedoniaArmenia Armenia2-2
03/09/201018Andorra AndorraRussia Russia0-2
06/09/201117Slovakia SlovakiaArmenia Armenia0-4
26/03/201117Germany GermanyKazakhstan Kazakhstan4-0
08/10/201017Hungary HungarySan Marino San Marino8-0
03/09/201017Portugal PortugalCyprus Cyprus4-4
11/08/201017Estonia EstoniaFaroe Islands Faroe Islands2-1
12/10/201016Faroe Islands Faroe IslandsNorthern Ireland Northern Ireland1-1
08/10/201016Spain SpainLithuania Lithuania3-1
08/10/201016Andorra AndorraFYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia0-2
03/09/201016Liechtenstein LiechtensteinSpain Spain0-4
02/09/201115Germany GermanyAustria Austria6-2
03/06/201115Moldova MoldovaSweden Sweden1-4
25/03/201115Hungary HungaryNetherlands Netherlands0-4
08/10/201015Armenia ArmeniaSlovakia Slovakia3-1
08/10/201015Slovenia SloveniaFaroe Islands Faroe Islands5-1
07/09/201015Germany GermanyAzerbaijan Azerbaijan6-1
03/09/201015San Marino San MarinoNetherlands Netherlands0-5
11/10/201114Moldova MoldovaSan Marino San Marino4-0
11/10/201114Norway NorwayCyprus Cyprus3-1
07/10/201114Belgium BelgiumKazakhstan Kazakhstan4-1
06/09/201114Croatia CroatiaIsrael Israel3-1
02/09/201114Netherlands NetherlandsSan Marino San Marino11-0
02/09/201114Cyprus CyprusPortugal Portugal0-4
26/03/201114Andorra AndorraSlovakia Slovakia0-1
12/10/201014Netherlands NetherlandsSweden Sweden4-1
03/09/201014Slovakia SlovakiaFYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia1-0
11/11/201113Estonia EstoniaRepublic of Ireland Republic of Ireland0-4
Last updated: 01/09/2015 16:56 CET
  • © 1998-2013 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.