Latest updates

Andorra coach Koldo Alvarez has announced his final squad for the upcoming Group B match against Cyprus after today's training session. Under-19 forward Aaron Sánchez gets his first senior call up and 27-year-old playmaker Victor Rodríguez returns after more than five years, replacing the injured CEdu Peppe (heel).

Goalkeepers: José Gomes (ETS Pennoise), Ferran Pol (FC Andorra).

Defenders: Emili Garcia (ETS Pennoise), Marc Garcia (UE Rubí), Ildefons Lima (FC Santa Coloma), Adrià Rodrigues (CF Salmantino), Jordi Rubio (UE Santa Coloma), Óscar Sonejee (FC Lusitans) Josep Ayala (FC Andorra).

Midfielders: Cristian Martínez (FC Santa Coloma), Sergio Moreno (Gzira United FC), Marc Pujol (FC Santa Coloma), Victor Rodríguez (UE Santa Coloma), Marc Vales (Real Zaragoza B), Marcio Vieira (Atlético de Monzón).

Forwards: Ivan Lorenzo (CFJ Mollerussa), Gabriel Riera (FC Santa Coloma), Aaron Sánchez (Lleida Esportiu Terraferma CF).



13/11/201418:19Sílvia Casals, Andorra


Koldo Alvarez de Eulate called up an initial 27-man squad for Andorra's Group B meeting with Cyprus on Sunday with a view to culling four names after Wednesday's training session.

11/11/201414:34Sílvia Casals, Andorra

Latest news


  • Watch Bale double for Wales
    Watch Bale double for Wales
  • Match winner Bale hails Welsh pride
    Match winner Bale hails Welsh pride
  • Poland see of Andorra in emphatic style
    Poland see of Andorra in emphatic style
  • Top billing no guarantee for Russia
    Top billing no guarantee for Russia
1 of 4


  • Marc Vales (Andorra) & Marios Antoniades (Cyprus)
    Marc Vales (Andorra) & Marios Antoniades (Cyprus)
  • Nestor Mytidis (Cyprus) & Jordi Rubio (Andorra)
    Nestor Mytidis (Cyprus) & Jordi Rubio (Andorra)
  • Dimitris Christofi (Cyprus) & Marc Garcia (Andorra)
    Dimitris Christofi (Cyprus) & Marc Garcia (Andorra)
  • Cristian Martínez (Andorra) & Stathis Aloneftis (Cyprus)
    Cristian Martínez (Andorra) & Stathis Aloneftis (Cyprus)
  • Marios Nikolaou (Cyprus) & Gabriel Riera (Andorra)
    Marios Nikolaou (Cyprus) & Gabriel Riera (Andorra)
  • Koldo Alvarez de Eulate (Andorra)
    Koldo Alvarez de Eulate (Andorra)
  • Omer Damari (Israel) & Emili Garcia (Andorra)
    Omer Damari (Israel) & Emili Garcia (Andorra)
  • Emili Garcia (Andorra) & Omer Damari (Israel)
    Emili Garcia (Andorra) & Omer Damari (Israel)
  • Marc Vales (Andorra) & Eytan Tibi (Israel)
    Marc Vales (Andorra) & Eytan Tibi (Israel)
  • Tomer Hemed (Israel)
    Tomer Hemed (Israel)
1 of 10



Koldo Alvarez (AND)

  • SuspendedSuspended
  • InjuredInjured
  • DoubtfulDoubtful
Not in current player listNot in current player list
Data based on current competition
Last updated: 27/02/2015 09:23 CET

Suspensions and injuries


Last result

Cyprus (A)



Last updated: 03/12/2014 10:41 CET


P: Played   
Pts: Points   


Top goalscorers

Ildefons LimaIldefons Lima24
Last updated: 17/02/2015 16:37 CET

Record in this competition

Recent campaigns
2010/12Qualifying round100010
2006/08Qualifying round120012
2002/04Qualifying round8008
1998/00Preliminary round100010
Full UEFA competition record
UEFA European Football Championship440044
FIFA World Cup421239
Qualifying matches included
Last updated: 17/11/2014 01:09 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA and EURO 2016 words, the UEFA EURO 2016 logo and slogans and the UEFA EURO trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.