• Grzegorz Krychowiak (Sevilla FC)
    Grzegorz Krychowiak (Sevilla FC)
  • José Antonio Reyes (Sevilla FC)
    José Antonio Reyes (Sevilla FC)
  • Unai Emery (Sevilla FC)
    Unai Emery (Sevilla FC)
  • Aleix Vidal (Sevilla FC)
    Aleix Vidal (Sevilla FC)
  • Carlos Bacca (Sevilla FC)
    Carlos Bacca (Sevilla FC)
  • Stéphane Mbia (Sevilla FC)
    Stéphane Mbia (Sevilla FC)
  • Coke (Sevilla FC)
    Coke (Sevilla FC)
  • Éver Banega (Sevilla FC)
    Éver Banega (Sevilla FC)
  • Vicente Iborra (Sevilla FC)
    Vicente Iborra (Sevilla FC)
  • Denys Boyko (FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk)
    Denys Boyko (FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk)
1 of 10
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE word, the UEFA Europa League logo and the UEFA Europa League trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.