• Ján Greguš (Jablonec)
    Ján Greguš (Jablonec)
  • Dinamo Minsk celebrate
    Dinamo Minsk celebrate
  • København celebrate
    København celebrate
  • Blazhe Ilijoski (Rabotnicki)
    Blazhe Ilijoski (Rabotnicki)
  • Odd players celebrate
    Odd players celebrate
  • West Ham celebrate
    West Ham celebrate
  • Hólmar Eyjólfsson (Rosenborg) & Kristinn Magnússon (KR)
    Hólmar Eyjólfsson (Rosenborg) & Kristinn Magnússon (KR)
  • Almarr Ormarsson (KR) & Fredrik Midtsjø (Rosenborg)
    Almarr Ormarsson (KR) & Fredrik Midtsjø (Rosenborg)
  • Ta' Qali (Birkirkara v West Ham)
    Ta' Qali (Birkirkara v West Ham)
  • Mladá Boleslav players celebrate
    Mladá Boleslav players celebrate
1 of 10
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE word, the UEFA Europa League logo and the UEFA Europa League trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.