Fouls committed

Philippe LéonardPhilippe Léonard2450Standard Liège Standard Liège
Andrey ArshavinAndrey Arshavin1522Zenit Zenit
Ivica DragutinovićIvica Dragutinović1540Standard Liège Standard Liège
Oguchi OnyewuOguchi Onyewu1540Standard Liège Standard Liège
Last updated: 02/04/2015 19:44 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE word, the UEFA Europa League logo and the UEFA Europa League trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.