Официальный сайт европейского футбола

1986: Хаджи ведет за собой "Стяуа"

1986: Хаджи ведет за собой "Стяуа"

"Стяуа" - "Динамо" Киев 1:0
(Хаджи 44)

Обладатель Суперкубка УЕФА-1985 так и не был определен, а в 1986-м состоялся первый розыгрыш трофея по новому формату, завершившийся минимальной победой румынской "Стяуа", для которой этот триумф стал достойным окончанием крайне успешной кампании на европейской арене. Победный мяч на счету Георге Хаджи, который отличился на 44-й минуте. В результате "Стяуа" завоевала второй европейский титул за девять месяцев.

До этого румыны в Севилье в финале Кубка европейских чемпионов в серии в серии послематчевых пенальти переиграли "Барселону". Их соперником по Суперкубку УЕФА стали футболисты киевского "Динамо", которые в Лионе в финале Кубка кубков разгромили мадридский "Атлетико" - 3:0.

Впервые вместо привычного двухматчевого поединка судьбу трофея долна была решить одна встреча. В роли нейтральной арены 24 февраля 1987 года выступил стадион "Луи-Дозьем" в Монако, где начиная с 1998-го регулярно проводятся поединки за Суперкубок УЕФА.

Бело-голубые, ослабленные отсутствием травмированного центрального защитника Владимира Бессонова, подошли к этому матчу в ранге фаворитов, но, не считая стартовых 25 минут, именно футболисты "Стяуа" владели преимуществом. Незадолго до перерыва Олег Блохин сфолил в 25 метрах от ворот на Алине Стойке, за что будущая легенда румынского футбола наказала киевлян крученым ударом с левой.

После французская L'Equipe охарактеризовала эту встречу, как победу румынских "ног, мускулов и нервов" над "головами" динамовцев. На 66-й минуте Мариуш Лэкэтуш был близок к тому, чтобы удвоить разницу в счете, но для победы бухарестцам хватило и одного мяча.

http://ru.uefa.com/uefasupercup/history/season=1986/index.html#1986+хаджи+ведет+собои+стяуа

The official website for European football

1986: Hagi style stirs Steaua

1986: Hagi style stirs Steaua
Steaua won the first UEFA Super Cup staged in Monaco ©Getty Images

1986: Hagi style stirs Steaua

FC Steaua Bucureşti 1-0 FC Dynamo Kyiv

In many ways, the 1986 UEFA Super Cup was the first of the modern finals. It also marked the belated conclusion of a highly successful European season for FC Steaua Bucureşti. Gheorghi Hagi's 44th-minute goal was the first scored in the competition for over two years, after the 1985 edition had been cancelled, and it was all the Romanian side would need to pick up their second European trophy in nine months.

Steaua had defeated FC Barcelona on penalties in Seville to claim the European Champion Clubs' Cup and were up against an FC Dynamo Kyiv side that had also overcome a Primera División side, Club Atlético de Madrid, to win the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup 3-0 at the Stade de Gerland in Lyon.

Rather than play the UEFA Super Cup as the customary two-legged, home-and-away affair, Steaua and Dynamo decided to contest the fixture on a one-off basis, with UEFA choosing Monaco's Stade Louis II as the neutral venue for the game, which took place on 24 February 1987. The same venue, of course, has hosted every UEFA Super Cup since 1998.

Hagi got the game's only goal shortly before half-time. Oleh Blokhin conceded a free-kick 25 metres out for a foul on Tudorel Stoica, and the future golden boy of the Romanian national team gave a hint of what was to come in his career by curling a terrific left-footed free-kick into the Dynamo net.

French sports paper L'Equipe summed up the game neatly as a victory for the "legs, muscles and nerves" of the Romanians over the "heads" of the Ukrainians. Their win was well deserved, and except for the first 25 minutes, the Romanian side dominated. Having played some sweet football in winning the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, Dynamo had gone into the game as favourites, but with defender Vladimir Bessonov injured, Steaua assumed command. Marius Lăcătuş came close to doubling his side's lead after 66 minutes, but one goal would prove enough.

http://www.uefa.com/uefasupercup/history/season=1986/index.html#1986+hagi+style+stirs+steaua

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Super Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.