Официальный сайт европейского футбола

1992: Все решил Гойкоэчеа

1992: Все решил Гойкоэчеа

"Вердер" - "Барселона" 1:1
"Барселона" - "Вердер" 2:1
(победа "Барселоны" с общим счетом 3:2)

"Барселона" впервые завоевала Суперкубок УЕФА, одолев бременский "Вердер" с общим счетом 3:2. В финале Кубка европейских чемпионов каталонцы с огромным трудом взяли верх над "Сампдорией", после чего показали столь же уверенную игру и в дуэли с представителем бундеслиги.

"Вердер" стал обладателем Кубка кубков, переиграв в финале "Монако" - 2:0. Второй мяч в том матче провел Клаус Аллофс, который отличился и в первом поединке на Суперкубок УЕФА. Аллофс сравнял счет на "Везерштадион" за три минуты до финального свистка, а первый гол на 37-й минуте забил Хулио Салинас.

Спустя месяц состоялся ответный поединок на "Камп Ноу". На 32-й минуте болгарин Христо Стоичков вывел "Барсу" вперед. За четыре минуты до перерыва Винтон Руфер с пенальти восстановил статус-кво, однако в самом начале второго тайма Андони Гойкоэчеа вновь поразил ворота бременцев. На радость 75 тысячам зрителей, этот гол принес каталонцам Суперкубок УЕФА.

http://ru.uefa.com/uefasupercup/history/season=1992/index.html#1992+все+решил+гоикоэчеа

The official website for European football

1992: Goikoetxea wins it for Barcelona

1992: Goikoetxea wins it for Barcelona
Andoni Goikoetxea's goal settled the 1992 UEFA Super Cup ©Getty Images

1992: Goikoetxea wins it for Barcelona

Werder Bremen 1-1 FC Barcelona
FC Barcelona 2-1 Werder Bremen
(Barcelona win 3-2 on aggregate)

FC Barcelona claimed the UEFA Super Cup for the first time with a narrow 3-2 aggregate victory against Werder Bremen. Barcelona had held their nerve to win a tense European Champion Clubs' Cup final against UC Sampdoria the previous May and they showed that same mettle over two legs to overcome their German rivals.

Bremen had defeated AS Monaco FC 2-0 to lift the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup. Klaus Allofs got the second of the German side's two goals that night and he was on target again in the first leg here, hitting the equaliser three minutes from time after Julio Salinas' 37th-minute strike looked to have won the game at the Weserstadion on 10 February.

One month later, Barcelona reclaimed the initiative at Camp Nou when Hristo Stoitchkov fired his side ahead in the second leg on 32 minutes. Wynton Rufer, who had also scored against Monaco, brought Bremen back into the game from the penalty spot four minutes before the break, but in front of 75,000 Andoni Goikoetxea struck the winner three minutes into the second half.

http://www.uefa.com/uefasupercup/history/season=1992/index.html#1992+goikoetxea+wins+barcelona

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Super Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.