• Rafinha (Barcelona)
  • Gerard Piqué (Barcelona)
  • Dani Alves (Barcelona)
  • Pedro Rodríguez (Barcelona)
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Super Cup logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.