Group stage

Group A

Real Sociedad de Fútbol Real Sociedad de Fútbol631296310
FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk62319819
Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer 04 Leverkusen62131114-37
Manchester United FC Manchester United FC6213910-17

Group B

Real Madrid CF Real Madrid CF6321168811
FC København FC København6240119210
Juventus Juventus6222141318
Galatasaray AŞ Galatasaray AŞ6024516-112

Group C

SL Benfica SL Benfica64201551014
Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain614157-27
RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht6123813-55
Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC604236-34

Group D

PFC CSKA Moskva PFC CSKA Moskva6411134913
Manchester City FC Manchester City FC63211541111
FC Bayern München FC Bayern München63121010010
FC Viktoria Plzeň FC Viktoria Plzeň6006222-200

Group E

Chelsea FC Chelsea FC66001811718
FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 046312145910
FC Steaua Bucureşti FC Steaua Bucureşti6123515-105
FC Basel 1893 FC Basel 18936015420-161

Group F

Arsenal FC Arsenal FC623112759
SSC Napoli SSC Napoli630389-19
Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund6222101008
Olympique de Marseille Olympique de Marseille62131014-47

Group G

Club Atlético de Madrid Club Atlético de Madrid64111714313
FK Austria Wien FK Austria Wien6321126611
FC Porto FC Porto6222910-18
FC Zenit FC Zenit6015917-81

Group H

FC Barcelona FC Barcelona65102051516
AC Milan AC Milan52211011-18
Celtic FC Celtic FC6114812-44
AFC Ajax AFC Ajax5104616-103
Last updated: 11/04/2014 19:38 CET


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   


Group stage

Knockout phase


Road to the final

The UEFA Youth League comprises a group stage and four knockout rounds played as one-off games.

Group stage
Access to the competition is reserved for the youth teams of the 32 participating clubs in the UEFA Champions League. The sides will compete in a group stage with the same section composition and similar calendar as the UEFA Champions League. The top two from each pool progress to the round of 16.

Knockout rounds and final
The knockout phase will consist of single-leg ties, meaning a maximum of ten matches for any team, with the semi-finals and final contested in Nyon. There is no third-place play-off.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.