Group stage

Group A

1Club Atlético de Madrid Club Atlético de Madrid6501115615
2Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC6411124813
3Juventus Juventus6123510-55
4Malmö FF Malmö FF6015514-91

Group B

1Real Madrid CF Real Madrid CF64021971212
2Liverpool FC Liverpool FC6402169712
3FC Basel 1893 FC Basel 18936402179812
4PFC Ludogorets Razgrad PFC Ludogorets Razgrad6006027-270

Group C

1SL Benfica SL Benfica6411128413
2FC Zenit FC Zenit6312129310
3Bayer 04 Leverkusen Bayer 04 Leverkusen62041214-26
4AS Monaco FC AS Monaco FC6204712-56

Group D

1RSC Anderlecht RSC Anderlecht6411158713
2Arsenal FC Arsenal FC6402158712
3Galatasaray AŞ Galatasaray AŞ62041018-86
4Borussia Dortmund Borussia Dortmund6114814-64

Group E

1Manchester City FC Manchester City FC66002241818
2AS Roma AS Roma6303910-19
3FC Bayern München FC Bayern München6204818-106
4PFC CSKA Moskva PFC CSKA Moskva6105815-73

Group F

1AFC Ajax AFC Ajax64201971214
2FC Barcelona FC Barcelona623110739
3Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain6222151418
4APOEL FC APOEL FC6015319-161

Group G

1Chelsea FC Chelsea FC65012432115
2FC Schalke 04 FC Schalke 0465011971215
3Sporting Clube de Portugal Sporting Clube de Portugal6204820-126
4NK Maribor NK Maribor6006425-210

Group H

1FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk64201531214
2FC Porto FC Porto62317529
3Athletic Club Athletic Club6303912-39
4FC BATE Borisov FC BATE Borisov6015213-111


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 19/06/2015 14:11 CET


Group stage

  • Matchday 1
    16-18 September 2014
  • Matchday 2
    30 Sep-2 Oct 2014
  • Matchday 3
    21-22 October 2014
  • Matchday 4
    4-5 November 2014
  • Matchday 5
    25-26 November 2014
  • Matchday 6
    9-10 December 2014

Knockout phase

  • Round of 16
    27 Jan-25 Feb 2015
  • Quarter-finals
    10-18 March 2015
  • Semi-finals
    10 April 2015


  • Final
    13 April 2015

Road to the final

The UEFA Youth League comprises a group stage and four knockout rounds played as one-off games.

Group stage
Access to the competition is reserved for the youth teams of the 32 participating clubs in the UEFA Champions League. The sides compete in a group stage with the same section composition and similar calendar as the UEFA Champions League. The top two from each pool progress to the round of 16.

Knockout rounds and final
The knockout phase consists of single-leg ties, meaning a maximum of ten matches for any team, with the semi-finals and final contested in Nyon. There is no third-place play-off.

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.