• Luca Zidane & Bilal Boutobba (France)
  • Jean-Claude Giuntini & Odsonne Edouard (France)
  • Christ-Emmanuel Maouassa, Jean-Victor Makengo, Nanitamo Ikone & Mamadou Doucoure (France)
  • Odsonne Edouard (France)
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-17 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.