#U17EURO streams, highlights

UEFA.com will be streaming selected U17 EURO matches in England if they are not on TV where you are and will have highlights available worldwide.

The Netherlands celebrate their semi-final win against hosts England
The Netherlands celebrate their semi-final win against hosts England ©Sportsfile

 

Highlights (click on links to watch)

Norway 0-2 England
Norway 0-2 England

Group stage

Friday 4 May
England 2-1 Israel

Saturday 5 May
Serbia 0-1 Spain

Spain 5-1 Germany
Spain 5-1 Germany

Monday 7 May
England 2-1 Italy

Tuesday 8 May
Netherlands 2-0 Spain

Belgium 2-1 Spain
Belgium 2-1 Spain

Thursday 10 May
Switzerland 1-0 England

Friday 11 May:
Spain 5-1 Germany

Sunday 13 May
Italy 1-0 Sweden
Norway 0-2 England

Monday 14 May
Belgium 2-1 Spain
Netherlands 1-1 Republic of Ireland (5-4 pens)

Netherlands 2-0 Spain
Netherlands 2-0 Spain

Streams to come (in selected territories)

Knockout phase

Semi-finals:

Thursday 17 May
Italy 2-1 Belgium
England 0-0 Netherlands (5-6 pens)

Sunday 20 May
Final: Italy v Netherlands, 19:15

times CET, England is one hour behind

Top