• Viktor Tsygankov (Ukraine)
  • Beka Vachiberadze (Ukraine) & Mihailo Perović (Montenegro)
  • Marian Shved (Ukraine) & Luka Uskoković (Montenegro)
  • Ukraine celebrate
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-19 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.