on target

Alberto GilardinoAlberto Gilardino4360Italy Italy
Johan ElmanderJohan Elmander4362Sweden Sweden
Markus RosenbergMarkus Rosenberg3180Sweden Sweden
Hugo AlmeidaHugo Almeida3213Portugal Portugal
Benjamin AuerBenjamin Auer2211Germany Germany
Danko LazovićDanko Lazović2263Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Daniele De RossiDaniele De Rossi2353Italy Italy
Giuseppe SculliGiuseppe Sculli2389Italy Italy
Pavel KirilchikPavel Kirilchik190Belarus Belarus
David DegenDavid Degen1116Switzerland Switzerland
Thomas HitzlspergerThomas Hitzlsperger1119Germany Germany
Pedro OliveiraPedro Oliveira1153Portugal Portugal
Kulaksizoglu BaykalKulaksizoglu Baykal1180Switzerland Switzerland
Oleg ShkabaraOleg Shkabara1180Belarus Belarus
Carlos MartinsCarlos Martins1190Portugal Portugal
EduardoEduardo1194Croatia Croatia
Bastian SchweinsteigerBastian Schweinsteiger1198Germany Germany
Tranquillo BarnettaTranquillo Barnetta1206Switzerland Switzerland
Hugo VianaHugo Viana1214Portugal Portugal
Dejan MilovanovićDejan Milovanović1216Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Aleksandr HlebAleksandr Hleb1230Belarus Belarus
Giampiero PinziGiampiero Pinzi1253Italy Italy
Simon VukčevićSimon Vukčević1254Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Branislav IvanovićBranislav Ivanović1255Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Roman KirenkinRoman Kirenkin1257Belarus Belarus
Goran LovreGoran Lovre1259Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Niko KranjčarNiko Kranjčar1262Croatia Croatia
Mario LučićMario Lučić1270Croatia Croatia
Johan VonlanthenJohan Vonlanthen1270Switzerland Switzerland
LourençoLourenço1288Portugal Portugal
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:28 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.