Yellow cards

Carlos MartinsCarlos Martins2190Portugal Portugal
Tranquillo BarnettaTranquillo Barnetta2206Switzerland Switzerland
Per NilssonPer Nilsson2251Sweden Sweden
Raul MeirelesRaul Meireles2294Portugal Portugal
Alberto GilardinoAlberto Gilardino2360Italy Italy
Marco DonadelMarco Donadel2379Italy Italy
Igor RozhkovIgor Rozhkov138Belarus Belarus
João PereiraJoão Pereira146Portugal Portugal
Igor MatićIgor Matić149Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Matteo BrighiMatteo Brighi170Italy Italy
Thierno BahThierno Bah172Switzerland Switzerland
Maik FranzMaik Franz190Germany Germany
Dennis MelanderDennis Melander190Sweden Sweden
David OdonkorDavid Odonkor195Germany Germany
David DegenDavid Degen1116Switzerland Switzerland
Thomas HitzlspergerThomas Hitzlsperger1119Germany Germany
Bojan MiladinovićBojan Miladinović1130Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Bruno AguiarBruno Aguiar1150Portugal Portugal
Pedro OliveiraPedro Oliveira1153Portugal Portugal
Rijat ShalaRijat Shala1155Switzerland Switzerland
CustódioCustódio1157Portugal Portugal
Darijo SrnaDarijo Srna1164Croatia Croatia
Marko ŠarlijaMarko Šarlija1166Croatia Croatia
Christian TiffertChristian Tiffert1171Germany Germany
Robert HuthRobert Huth1180Germany Germany
João PauloJoão Paulo1180Portugal Portugal
Danijel PranjićDanijel Pranjić1180Croatia Croatia
Alain NefAlain Nef1187Switzerland Switzerland
Simone Del NeroSimone Del Nero1194Italy Italy
EduardoEduardo1194Croatia Croatia
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:28 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.