Red Cards

Aleksandr BukharovAleksandr Bukharov132Russia Russia
Vitalie ManaliuVitalie Manaliu155Moldova Moldova
Stuart JonesStuart Jones156Wales Wales
Otar MartsvaladzeOtar Martsvaladze167Georgia Georgia
Elnur AbdullayevElnur Abdullayev1123Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Damir DžombićDamir Džombić1126Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Vüqar NadirovVüqar Nadirov1136Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Marko BožičMarko Božič1146Slovenia Slovenia
Vladimir BystrovVladimir Bystrov1148Russia Russia
Dennis CagaraDennis Cagara1148Denmark Denmark
Eliran DaninEliran Danin1155Israel Israel
David MarshallDavid Marshall1167Scotland Scotland
Pantelis KapetanosPantelis Kapetanos1190Greece Greece
Georgi ElbakidzeGeorgi Elbakidze1200Georgia Georgia
Gabor HorvathGabor Horvath1200Hungary Hungary
George TsimakuridzeGeorge Tsimakuridze1203Georgia Georgia
Zurab GvadzabiaZurab Gvadzabia1208Georgia Georgia
Davor LandekaDavor Landeka1229Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Zhandos OrazalievZhandos Orazaliev1236Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Silvio ProtoSilvio Proto1247Belgium Belgium
Hristijan KirovskiHristijan Kirovski1250FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Nurtas KurgulinNurtas Kurgulin1269Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Sebastian LarssonSebastian Larsson1275Sweden Sweden
Gogita GoguaGogita Gogua1277Georgia Georgia
Paul GallagherPaul Gallagher1299Scotland Scotland
Marco MottaMarco Motta1301Italy Italy
Rafael SafaryanRafael Safaryan1306Armenia Armenia
Robin van PersieRobin van Persie1315Netherlands Netherlands
Craig MorganCraig Morgan1327Wales Wales
Christophe BerraChristophe Berra1328Scotland Scotland
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:46 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.