Fouls suffered

Artem MilevskiyArtem Milevskiy16379Ukraine Ukraine
Stijn SchaarsStijn Schaars14462Netherlands Netherlands
Marko LomićMarko Lomić12390Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Yevhen CheberyachkoYevhen Cheberyachko12480Ukraine Ukraine
Thomas KahlenbergThomas Kahlenberg11270Denmark Denmark
Ruslan FominRuslan Fomin11354Ukraine Ukraine
Klaas-Jan HuntelaarKlaas-Jan Huntelaar11480Netherlands Netherlands
Ismaïl AissatiIsmaïl Aissati10393Netherlands Netherlands
Stefan KiesslingStefan Kiessling9258Germany Germany
Ricardo QuaresmaRicardo Quaresma9265Portugal Portugal
Ivan TodorovićIvan Todorović9269Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Taras MikhalikTaras Mikhalik9434Ukraine Ukraine
João MoutinhoJoão Moutinho8224Portugal Portugal
Demy de ZeeuwDemy de Zeeuw8248Netherlands Netherlands
Milan BiševacMilan Biševac8390Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Gijs LuirinkGijs Luirink8480Netherlands Netherlands
Giorgio ChielliniGiorgio Chiellini7270Italy Italy
Grégory BourillonGrégory Bourillon7300France France
Rio MavubaRio Mavuba7334France France
Nicky HofsNicky Hofs7461Netherlands Netherlands
Raffaele PalladinoRaffaele Palladino6249Italy Italy
Lukas SinkiewiczLukas Sinkiewicz6256Germany Germany
Leon AndreasenLeon Andreasen6270Denmark Denmark
Paolo SammarcoPaolo Sammarco6270Italy Italy
Jérémy ToulalanJérémy Toulalan6312France France
Dušan BastaDušan Basta6347Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Olexandr YatsenkoOlexandr Yatsenko6469Ukraine Ukraine
Eugen PolanskiEugen Polanski5158Germany Germany
Malik FathiMalik Fathi5180Germany Germany
Adrian PukanychAdrian Pukanych5199Ukraine Ukraine
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:46 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.