Milan PurovićMilan Purović6325Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Hugo AlmeidaHugo Almeida5161Portugal Portugal
Rolando BianchiRolando Bianchi3174Italy Italy
Florent Sinama PongolleFlorent Sinama Pongolle3206France France
Artem MilevskiyArtem Milevskiy3379Ukraine Ukraine
Klaas-Jan HuntelaarKlaas-Jan Huntelaar3480Netherlands Netherlands
Mirko VučinićMirko Vučinić290Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Simon VukčevićSimon Vukčević2120Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Roberto HilbertRoberto Hilbert2180Germany Germany
Jimmy BriandJimmy Briand2188France France
Julien FaubertJulien Faubert2254France France
Ricardo QuaresmaRicardo Quaresma2265Portugal Portugal
Ruslan FominRuslan Fomin2354Ukraine Ukraine
Collins JohnCollins John155Netherlands Netherlands
Anthony Le TallecAnthony Le Tallec161France France
CustódioCustódio190Portugal Portugal
Giampaolo PazziniGiampaolo Pazzini196Italy Italy
Marino DefendiMarino Defendi1104Italy Italy
Andriy OberemkoAndriy Oberemko1129Ukraine Ukraine
Nando RafaelNando Rafael1186Germany Germany
Nicklas BendtnerNicklas Bendtner1229Denmark Denmark
Jonas KamperJonas Kamper1251Denmark Denmark
Yoan GouffranYoan Gouffran1253France France
Stefan KiesslingStefan Kiessling1258Germany Germany
Christian SchulzChristian Schulz1270Germany Germany
Boško JankovićBoško Janković1275Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Nenad MilijašNenad Milijaš1322Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Dušan BastaDušan Basta1347Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Romeo CastelenRomeo Castelen1369Netherlands Netherlands
Miloš KrasićMiloš Krasić1390Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:46 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.