on target

Klaas-Jan HuntelaarKlaas-Jan Huntelaar8480Netherlands Netherlands
Nicky HofsNicky Hofs7461Netherlands Netherlands
Thomas KahlenbergThomas Kahlenberg6270Denmark Denmark
Yoan GouffranYoan Gouffran5253France France
Boško JankovićBoško Janković5275Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Ruslan FominRuslan Fomin5354Ukraine Ukraine
Artem MilevskiyArtem Milevskiy5379Ukraine Ukraine
Rolando BianchiRolando Bianchi4174Italy Italy
Yoann GourcuffYoann Gourcuff4184France France
Alessandro RosinaAlessandro Rosina4186Italy Italy
Adrian PukanychAdrian Pukanych4199Ukraine Ukraine
Demy de ZeeuwDemy de Zeeuw4248Netherlands Netherlands
Ricardo QuaresmaRicardo Quaresma4265Portugal Portugal
Rasmus WürtzRasmus Würtz4270Denmark Denmark
Bryan BergougnouxBryan Bergougnoux3133France France
Eugen PolanskiEugen Polanski3158Germany Germany
Raffaele PalladinoRaffaele Palladino3249Italy Italy
Stefan KiesslingStefan Kiessling3258Germany Germany
Nenad MilijašNenad Milijaš3322Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Rio MavubaRio Mavuba3334France France
Romeo CastelenRomeo Castelen3369Netherlands Netherlands
Mirko VučinićMirko Vučinić290Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
NaniNani2153Portugal Portugal
Manuel FernandesManuel Fernandes2181Portugal Portugal
Jimmy BriandJimmy Briand2188France France
Florent Sinama PongolleFlorent Sinama Pongolle2206France France
Daniël de RidderDaniël de Ridder2226Netherlands Netherlands
Nicklas BendtnerNicklas Bendtner2229Denmark Denmark
Pasquale FoggiaPasquale Foggia2250Italy Italy
Paolo SammarcoPaolo Sammarco2270Italy Italy
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:46 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.