Goals scored

Klaas-Jan HuntelaarKlaas-Jan Huntelaar4480Netherlands Netherlands
Thomas KahlenbergThomas Kahlenberg3270Denmark Denmark
Nicky HofsNicky Hofs3461Netherlands Netherlands
Bryan BergougnouxBryan Bergougnoux2133France France
Ruslan FominRuslan Fomin2354Ukraine Ukraine
Artem MilevskiyArtem Milevskiy2379Ukraine Ukraine
Eugen PolanskiEugen Polanski1158Germany Germany
Rolando BianchiRolando Bianchi1174Italy Italy
Florent Sinama PongolleFlorent Sinama Pongolle1206France France
João MoutinhoJoão Moutinho1224Portugal Portugal
Daniël de RidderDaniël de Ridder1226Netherlands Netherlands
Raffaele PalladinoRaffaele Palladino1249Italy Italy
Yoan GouffranYoan Gouffran1253France France
Julien FaubertJulien Faubert1254France France
Leon AndreasenLeon Andreasen1270Denmark Denmark
Giorgio ChielliniGiorgio Chiellini1270Italy Italy
Alessandro PotenzaAlessandro Potenza1270Italy Italy
Rasmus WürtzRasmus Würtz1270Denmark Denmark
Jérémy ToulalanJérémy Toulalan1312France France
Rio MavubaRio Mavuba1334France France
Branislav IvanovićBranislav Ivanović1361Serbia and Montenegro Serbia and Montenegro
Gijs LuirinkGijs Luirink1480Netherlands Netherlands
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:46 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.