Yellow cards

Martin FilloMartin Fillo2159Czech Republic Czech Republic
Dragan MrdjaDragan Mrdja2159Serbia Serbia
Marouane FellainiMarouane Fellaini2198Belgium Belgium
Giuseppe RossiGiuseppe Rossi2224Italy Italy
Hugo AlmeidaHugo Almeida2247Portugal Portugal
Dekel KeinanDekel Keinan2270Israel Israel
Jan VertonghenJan Vertonghen2270Belgium Belgium
Jonathan BlondelJonathan Blondel2281Belgium Belgium
Ashley YoungAshley Young2300England England
Mark NobleMark Noble2308England England
João MoutinhoJoão Moutinho2354Portugal Portugal
Aleksandar KolarovAleksandar Kolarov2355Serbia Serbia
Manuel da CostaManuel da Costa2355Portugal Portugal
Duško TošićDuško Tošić2360Serbia Serbia
James MilnerJames Milner2365England England
Manuel FernandesManuel Fernandes2381Portugal Portugal
Nigel Reo-CokerNigel Reo-Coker2388England England
Giorgio ChielliniGiorgio Chiellini2390Italy Italy
Royston DrentheRoyston Drenthe2451Netherlands Netherlands
Dani BondarvDani Bondarv134Israel Israel
AmoreirinhaAmoreirinha146Portugal Portugal
Matt DerbyshireMatt Derbyshire163England England
Gary CahillGary Cahill190England England
Gojko KačarGojko Kačar190Serbia Serbia
Michal KadlecMichal Kadlec190Czech Republic Czech Republic
Shai MaymonShai Maymon190Israel Israel
Shlomi ArbeitmanShlomi Arbeitman1101Israel Israel
Aviram BaruchyanAviram Baruchyan1102Israel Israel
Calvin Jong-A-PinCalvin Jong-A-Pin1103Netherlands Netherlands
Roy BeerensRoy Beerens1135Netherlands Netherlands
Last updated: 16/03/2015 20:30 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.