Goals scored

7Simon ChurchWales Wales
7Ched EvansWales Wales
7Rouwen HenningsGermany Germany
6Eren DerdiyokSwitzerland Switzerland
6Antonis PetropoulosGreece Greece
6Gojko KačarSerbia Serbia
6Lazaros ChristodoulopoulosGreece Greece
5Tomáš PekhartCzech Republic Czech Republic


2Mark NobleEngland England
2Aaron RamseyWales Wales
1Jamie O'HaraEngland England
1Sam VokesWales Wales

Goal attempts

8Simon ChurchWales Wales
8James MilnerEngland England
7Ched EvansWales Wales
7Rouwen HenningsGermany Germany
6Eren DerdiyokSwitzerland Switzerland


2Simon ChurchWales Wales
1Sam VokesWales Wales
1Mark NobleEngland England

Red Cards

1Mustafa SejmenovicBosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
1Paco SanchezBelgium Belgium
1Fabiano SantacroceItaly Italy
1Yves OehriLiechtenstein Liechtenstein
1Nazir KazharovRussia Russia

Yellow cards

5Raúl GarcíaSpain Spain
5Ruslan AbışovAzerbaijan Azerbaijan
4Mirza BzhalavaGeorgia Georgia
4Sotiris BalafasGreece Greece
4Cezary WilkPoland Poland

Fouls committed

5Neal EardleyWales Wales
5Tom HuddlestoneEngland England
5Steven TaylorEngland England
4Michael MancienneEngland England
4Gabriel AgbonlahorEngland England

Fouls suffered

6Adam JohnsonEngland England
6Aaron RamseyWales Wales
5Darcy BlakeWales Wales
4Sam VokesWales Wales
3Simon ChurchWales Wales
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.