on target

Simon ChurchSimon Church8434Wales Wales
James MilnerJames Milner8900England England
Ched EvansChed Evans7540Wales Wales
Rouwen HenningsRouwen Hennings7543Germany Germany
Eren DerdiyokEren Derdiyok6355Switzerland Switzerland
Gabriel AgbonlahorGabriel Agbonlahor6595England England
Antonis PetropoulosAntonis Petropoulos6617Greece Greece
Gojko KačarGojko Kačar6720Serbia Serbia
Lazaros ChristodoulopoulosLazaros Christodoulopoulos6829Greece Greece
Tomáš PekhartTomáš Pekhart5397Czech Republic Czech Republic
Ádám SzalaiÁdám Szalai5429Hungary Hungary
Steven FletcherSteven Fletcher5440Scotland Scotland
Robert AcquafrescaRobert Acquafresca5481Italy Italy
Filip DjordjevićFilip Djordjević5565Serbia Serbia
Xheyahir SukajXheyahir Sukaj5748Albania Albania
Michal SmejkalMichal Smejkal4332Czech Republic Czech Republic
Mesut ÖzilMesut Özil4527Germany Germany
Chris TurnerChris Turner4531Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
José Manuel JuradoJosé Manuel Jurado4591Spain Spain
Gabriel TorjeGabriel Torje4609Romania Romania
Yerzat KenbaevYerzat Kenbaev4610Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Mark NobleMark Noble4616England England
Tomislav BušićTomislav Bušić4720Croatia Croatia
Ivo IličevićIvo Iličević4720Croatia Croatia
Dmitri KomarovskiDmitri Komarovski4862Belarus Belarus
Mario BalotelliMario Balotelli3216Italy Italy
Eldin AdilovićEldin Adilović3270Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Giuseppe RossiniGiuseppe Rossini3287Belgium Belgium
Evander SnoEvander Sno3289Netherlands Netherlands
Ante RukavinaAnte Rukavina3313Croatia Croatia
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:52 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.