Yellow cards

Raúl GarcíaRaúl García5695Spain Spain
Ruslan AbışovRuslan Abışov5702Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Mirza BzhalavaMirza Bzhalava4270Georgia Georgia
Sotiris BalafasSotiris Balafas4409Greece Greece
Cezary WilkCezary Wilk4450Poland Poland
Igor AndronicIgor Andronic4496Moldova Moldova
Ian ZammitIan Zammit4581Malta Malta
Leonid KovelLeonid Kovel4585Belarus Belarus
Juraj KuckaJuraj Kucka4629Slovakia Slovakia
Michael JakobsenMichael Jakobsen4810Denmark Denmark
Daniele DessenaDaniele Dessena4849Italy Italy
Luca CigariniLuca Cigarini4968Italy Italy
Duje BakovićDuje Baković3227Croatia Croatia
Brian NielsenBrian Nielsen3261Denmark Denmark
Sabuhi HasanovSabuhi Hasanov3360Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Giorgos TzavellasGiorgos Tzavellas3360Greece Greece
Zsolt LaczkóZsolt Laczkó3365Hungary Hungary
Ryan DonkRyan Donk3384Netherlands Netherlands
Domagoj VidaDomagoj Vida3404Croatia Croatia
Marek StřeštíkMarek Střeštík3412Czech Republic Czech Republic
Elis BakajElis Bakaj3418Albania Albania
Anej LovrečičAnej Lovrečič3429Slovenia Slovenia
Heimir EinarssonHeimir Einarsson3430Iceland Iceland
Vladimir GadzhevVladimir Gadzhev3430Bulgaria Bulgaria
Namig YusifovNamig Yusifov3430Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Miral SamardžićMiral Samardžić3444Slovenia Slovenia
Anton PutiloAnton Putilo3461Belarus Belarus
Ólavur ÓlavstovuÓlavur Ólavstovu3465Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Robert GarrettRobert Garrett3484Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Jakub RzeźniczakJakub Rzeźniczak3540Poland Poland
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:52 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.