Goals scored

Marcus BergMarcus Berg7389Sweden Sweden
Robert AcquafrescaRobert Acquafresca3335Italy Italy
Ola ToivonenOla Toivonen3384Sweden Sweden
Sandro WagnerSandro Wagner299Germany Germany
Sergei KislyakSergei Kislyak2254Belarus Belarus
Gonzalo CastroGonzalo Castro2446Germany Germany
Pedro LeónPedro León180Spain Spain
Jack RodwellJack Rodwell1156England England
Mario BalotelliMario Balotelli1195Italy Italy
Fraizer CampbellFraizer Campbell1197England England
Tim SparvTim Sparv1218Finland Finland
Nedum OnuohaNedum Onuoha1256England England
Gojko KačarGojko Kačar1270Serbia Serbia
Marc TorrejónMarc Torrejón1270Spain Spain
Ashkan DejagahAshkan Dejagah1356Germany Germany
Gustav SvenssonGustav Svensson1365Sweden Sweden
Martin CranieMartin Cranie1379England England
James MilnerJames Milner1384England England
Micah RichardsMicah Richards1389England England
Lee CattermoleLee Cattermole1390England England
Mesut ÖzilMesut Özil1444Germany Germany
Andreas BeckAndreas Beck1450Germany Germany
Benedikt HöwedesBenedikt Höwedes1450Germany Germany
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:52 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.