Fouls suffered

Musa NizamMusa Nizam16692Turkey Turkey
Aidan WhiteAidan White16720Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Lewis HoltbyLewis Holtby16766Germany Germany
Luca CaldirolaLuca Caldirola16810Italy Italy
Toni MarkićToni Markić16871Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Albert TaarAlbert Taar15289Estonia Estonia
István KovácsIstván Kovács15342Hungary Hungary
Aleksandar IgnjovskiAleksandar Ignjovski15417Serbia Serbia
Adam SmithAdam Smith15450England England
Cosmin MateiCosmin Matei15453Romania Romania
Yeldos AkhmetovYeldos Akhmetov15507Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Tadas EliošiusTadas Eliošius15509Lithuania Lithuania
Billy BodinBilly Bodin15516Wales Wales
Lucas EberleLucas Eberle15586Liechtenstein Liechtenstein
Kieron FreemanKieron Freeman15594Wales Wales
Mervan ÇelikMervan Çelik15595Sweden Sweden
Armando VajushiArmando Vajushi15630Albania Albania
Rowen MuscatRowen Muscat15632Malta Malta
Cavid ImamverdiyevCavid Imamverdiyev15673Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Slobodan MedojevićSlobodan Medojević15900Serbia Serbia
Serhiy RybalkaSerhiy Rybalka14293Ukraine Ukraine
Vincent PajotVincent Pajot14448France France
Maximilian BeisterMaximilian Beister14496Germany Germany
Emre ÇolakEmre Çolak14500Turkey Turkey
Leighton GrechLeighton Grech14591Malta Malta
Cristopher PousaCristopher Pousa14630Andorra Andorra
Marvin SordellMarvin Sordell14651England England
Josuha GuilavoguiJosuha Guilavogui14661France France
Timi LahtiTimi Lahti14720Finland Finland
Tony JantschkeTony Jantschke14788Germany Germany
Last updated: 03/09/2015 16:35 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.