Fouls suffered

Aron JóhannssonAron Jóhannsson12720Iceland Iceland
Srdjan GrahovacSrdjan Grahovac12749Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Benjamin ČolićBenjamin Čolić12759Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Oleg ShatovOleg Shatov12828Russia Russia
Harmeet SinghHarmeet Singh12870Norway Norway
Diogo RosadoDiogo Rosado11232Portugal Portugal
Tim VäyrynenTim Väyrynen11276Finland Finland
Gonçalo AlmeidaGonçalo Almeida11284Luxembourg Luxembourg
Wilfried ZahaWilfried Zaha11308England England
Petros MantalosPetros Mantalos11341Greece Greece
Ilija NestorovskiIlija Nestorovski11391FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Anders ChristiansenAnders Christiansen11406Denmark Denmark
Ryan DobleRyan Doble11426Wales Wales
Savvas GentzoglouSavvas Gentzoglou11448Greece Greece
Özgür ÇekÖzgür Çek11449Turkey Turkey
Maxim AntoniucMaxim Antoniuc11450Moldova Moldova
Stefan NikolićStefan Nikolić11450Montenegro Montenegro
Deni AlarDeni Alar11465Austria Austria
Georgi PashovGeorgi Pashov11475Bulgaria Bulgaria
Mikkel KirkeskovMikkel Kirkeskov11481Denmark Denmark
Mario TičinovićMario Tičinović11494Croatia Croatia
Josh MagennisJosh Magennis11497Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Oleksandr KaravayevOleksandr Karavayev11513Ukraine Ukraine
Liam KellyLiam Kelly11515Scotland Scotland
Rui FonteRui Fonte11526Portugal Portugal
Luka MilivojevićLuka Milivojević11585Serbia Serbia
Plamen DimovPlamen Dimov11595Bulgaria Bulgaria
Lee LucasLee Lucas11600Wales Wales
Aleksandr KuganAleksandr Kugan11630Belarus Belarus
Nzuzi TokoNzuzi Toko11646Switzerland Switzerland
Last updated: 30/08/2015 21:58 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.