Fouls suffered

Terence VellaTerence Vella40851Malta Malta
Robert BeričRobert Berič25865Slovenia Slovenia
Kostas FortounisKostas Fortounis23450Greece Greece
Masis VoskanyanMasis Voskanyan21675Armenia Armenia
Andriy BogdanovAndriy Bogdanov20657Ukraine Ukraine
Tomasz KupiszTomasz Kupisz20678Poland Poland
Markó FutácsMarkó Futács19468Hungary Hungary
Iker MuniainIker Muniain19563Spain Spain
Petteri PennanenPetteri Pennanen19612Finland Finland
Lauri Dalla ValleLauri Dalla Valle19735Finland Finland
IscoIsco19781Spain Spain
Alessandro AlunniAlessandro Alunni18487Luxembourg Luxembourg
András GosztonyiAndrás Gosztonyi18574Hungary Hungary
Stefan SpirovskiStefan Spirovski18598FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Rémy CabellaRémy Cabella18749France France
Miroslav StevanovićMiroslav Stevanović18899Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Roman BezusRoman Bezus17404Ukraine Ukraine
Fausto RossiFausto Rossi17578Italy Italy
André MartinsAndré Martins17636Portugal Portugal
JosuéJosué17673Portugal Portugal
Edin VišćaEdin Višća17761Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Jannik VestergaardJannik Vestergaard17810Denmark Denmark
Boban JovičBoban Jovič17900Slovenia Slovenia
Sefa YilmazSefa Yilmaz16414Turkey Turkey
Luigi San NicolasLuigi San Nicolas16436Andorra Andorra
Edgar MalakyanEdgar Malakyan16622Armenia Armenia
Dean BețaDean Beța16630Romania Romania
Alessandro CrescenziAlessandro Crescenzi16630Italy Italy
Ashley RichardsAshley Richards16630Wales Wales
Raphael HolzhauserRaphael Holzhauser16635Austria Austria
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:18 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.