Red Cards

Nejc MevljaNejc Mevlja2302Slovenia Slovenia
Connor McLaughlinConnor McLaughlin2320Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Pietro PerdichizziPietro Perdichizzi125Belgium Belgium
Derrick WilliamsDerrick Williams136Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Kostas TriantafyllouKostas Triantafyllou150Greece Greece
Martin HintereggerMartin Hinteregger159Austria Austria
Kamil DrygasKamil Drygas162Poland Poland
Aleksei GavrilovichAleksei Gavrilovich178Belarus Belarus
Anton SarokaAnton Saroka180Belarus Belarus
Daniel ŁukasikDaniel Łukasik182Poland Poland
Eni ImamiEni Imami184Albania Albania
Anthony FordeAnthony Forde185Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Jakub PaurJakub Paur187Slovakia Slovakia
Musa ÇağıranMusa Çağıran189Turkey Turkey
Marco VerrattiMarco Verratti190Italy Italy
Fabio BoriniFabio Borini1102Italy Italy
James KnowlesJames Knowles1123Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Marius MiškinisMarius Miškinis1150Lithuania Lithuania
Ionuţ GuguIonuţ Gugu1160Romania Romania
Tamás TajthyTamás Tajthy1177Hungary Hungary
Mihail PlăticăMihail Plătică1180Moldova Moldova
David StephensDavid Stephens1186Wales Wales
Artak AleksanyanArtak Aleksanyan1201Armenia Armenia
Marco BerardiMarco Berardi1219San Marino San Marino
Mathias JørgensenMathias Jørgensen1222Denmark Denmark
Muhammet DemirMuhammet Demir1225Turkey Turkey
Alexandru LeuAlexandru Leu1248Moldova Moldova
Josep VallJosep Vall1259Andorra Andorra
Bence IszlaiBence Iszlai1262Hungary Hungary
Vitaliy VitsenetsVitaliy Vitsenets1266Ukraine Ukraine
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:18 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.