Attempts on target

Andriy BogdanovAndriy Bogdanov19657Ukraine Ukraine
Marco van GinkelMarco van Ginkel17781Netherlands Netherlands
Nemanja BilbijaNemanja Bilbija17842Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Jan ChramostaJan Chramosta15294Czech Republic Czech Republic
Fedor SmolovFedor Smolov15584Russia Russia
IscoIsco15781Spain Spain
Peniel MlapaPeniel Mlapa14665Germany Germany
Edin VišćaEdin Višća14761Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Jordan RhodesJordan Rhodes13491Scotland Scotland
Haris SeferovicHaris Seferovic13549Switzerland Switzerland
Alexander EssweinAlexander Esswein13740Germany Germany
Emil LarsenEmil Larsen13810Denmark Denmark
Miroslav StevanovićMiroslav Stevanović13899Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina
Arvydas NovikovasArvydas Novikovas12414Lithuania Lithuania
Mikael IshakMikael Ishak12513Sweden Sweden
Armando SadikuArmando Sadiku12523Albania Albania
Mervan ÇelikMervan Çelik12595Sweden Sweden
RodrigoRodrigo12651Spain Spain
Dejan LazarevičDejan Lazarevič12708Slovenia Slovenia
Steven ZuberSteven Zuber12740Switzerland Switzerland
Róbert MakRóbert Mak12794Slovakia Slovakia
Petteri ForsellPetteri Forsell11499Finland Finland
Astrit AjdarevićAstrit Ajdarević11549Sweden Sweden
Lewis HoltbyLewis Holtby11766Germany Germany
Pajtim KasamiPajtim Kasami11766Switzerland Switzerland
Jiloan HamadJiloan Hamad11963Sweden Sweden
Antoine GriezmannAntoine Griezmann10389France France
Anders ChristiansenAnders Christiansen10406Denmark Denmark
Momchil TsvetanovMomchil Tsvetanov10411Bulgaria Bulgaria
Václav KadlecVáclav Kadlec10537Czech Republic Czech Republic
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:18 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.