off target

Mateusz KlichMateusz Klich6437Poland Poland
Hallur HanssonHallur Hansson6445Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Vitaliy FedotovVitaliy Fedotov6449Ukraine Ukraine
İlkay Gündoğan İlkay Gündoğan 6450Germany Germany
Maxim AntoniucMaxim Antoniuc6450Moldova Moldova
Maximilian BeisterMaximilian Beister6496Germany Germany
Emre ÇolakEmre Çolak6500Turkey Turkey
Róaldur JacobsenRóaldur Jacobsen6508Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Audrius BrokasAudrius Brokas6539Lithuania Lithuania
Dmitri KhlebosolovDmitri Khlebosolov6551Belarus Belarus
Sergei LisenkovSergei Lisenkov6553Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Askhat TagybergenAskhat Tagybergen6560Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Luka MilivojevićLuka Milivojević6585Serbia Serbia
Stefan SpirovskiStefan Spirovski6598FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Joni KaukoJoni Kauko6630Finland Finland
Aleksandr KuganAleksandr Kugan6630Belarus Belarus
Marvin SordellMarvin Sordell6651England England
Pavel YakovlevPavel Yakovlev6664Russia Russia
Tomasz KupiszTomasz Kupisz6678Poland Poland
Enej JeleničEnej Jelenič6683Slovenia Slovenia
Filip KissFilip Kiss6694Slovakia Slovakia
Rémy CabellaRémy Cabella6749France France
Nikola NinkovićNikola Ninković5146Serbia Serbia
Stephan El ShaarawyStephan El Shaarawy5167Italy Italy
Illya MykhalovIllya Mykhalov5180Ukraine Ukraine
Thanos PetsosThanos Petsos5180Greece Greece
Ihor ChaykovskiyIhor Chaykovskiy5184Ukraine Ukraine
Aris SoiledisAris Soiledis5235Greece Greece
Josip DrmicJosip Drmic5248Switzerland Switzerland
Simon MakienokSimon Makienok5259Denmark Denmark
Last updated: 07/07/2015 18:20 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.