Yellow cards

Arbnor FejzullahuArbnor Fejzullahu2328Albania Albania
Mattia DestroMattia Destro2329Italy Italy
Duarte Cataxo TammilehtoDuarte Cataxo Tammilehto2335Finland Finland
Petros MantalosPetros Mantalos2341Greece Greece
Marko VešovićMarko Vešović2342Montenegro Montenegro
Josh CarsonJosh Carson2343Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Christopher DrazanChristopher Drazan2347Austria Austria
Łukasz TyminskiŁukasz Tyminski2348Poland Poland
Dmytro GrechyshkinDmytro Grechyshkin2350Ukraine Ukraine
David BabunskiDavid Babunski2353FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Mattia StefanelliMattia Stefanelli2354San Marino San Marino
Kristinn SteindórssonKristinn Steindórsson2357Iceland Iceland
Paweł OleksyPaweł Oleksy2359Poland Poland
Marcelo BrozovićMarcelo Brozović2360Croatia Croatia
Atanas DrenovichkiAtanas Drenovichki2360Bulgaria Bulgaria
Radivoje GolubovićRadivoje Golubović2360Montenegro Montenegro
Islambek KuatIslambek Kuat2360Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Aleksandar PantićAleksandar Pantić2360Serbia Serbia
Arnold ŠimonekArnold Šimonek2368Slovakia Slovakia
Amir AbrashiAmir Abrashi2370Switzerland Switzerland
Klæmint OlsenKlæmint Olsen2374Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Serhiy LyulkaSerhiy Lyulka2379Ukraine Ukraine
Tapio HeikkiläTapio Heikkilä2388Finland Finland
Tristan CaruanaTristan Caruana2403Malta Malta
Anders ChristiansenAnders Christiansen2406Denmark Denmark
Yuriy PutrashYuriy Putrash2408Ukraine Ukraine
Moisés San NicolásMoisés San Nicolás2411Andorra Andorra
Mark ScerriMark Scerri2415Malta Malta
Eshgin GuliyevEshgin Guliyev2421Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Greg CunninghamGreg Cunningham2429Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland
Last updated: 03/09/2015 05:43 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.