Yellow cards

Pit HessPit Hess5497Luxembourg Luxembourg
Joni KaukoJoni Kauko5630Finland Finland
Nejc MevljaNejc Mevlja4302Slovenia Slovenia
Sergiu MuthSergiu Muth4417Romania Romania
Mateusz KlichMateusz Klich4437Poland Poland
Serdar AzizSerdar Aziz4450Turkey Turkey
Karl LøkinKarl Løkin4465Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Alans SiņeļņikovsAlans Siņeļņikovs4467Latvia Latvia
Markó FutácsMarkó Futács4468Hungary Hungary
Tadas EliošiusTadas Eliošius4509Lithuania Lithuania
Karolis ChvedukasKarolis Chvedukas4511Lithuania Lithuania
Borislav BaldzhiskiBorislav Baldzhiski4529Bulgaria Bulgaria
Luka MilivojevićLuka Milivojević4585Serbia Serbia
Lukáš ŠtetinaLukáš Štetina4652Slovakia Slovakia
Karolis UrbaitisKarolis Urbaitis4674Lithuania Lithuania
Anton SosninAnton Sosnin3169Russia Russia
Artak AleksanyanArtak Aleksanyan3201Armenia Armenia
Vladica BrdarevskiVladica Brdarevski3258FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Gheorghe GrozavGheorghe Grozav3269Romania Romania
Yani UrdinovYani Urdinov3322FYR Macedonia FYR Macedonia
Dmitri ShomkoDmitri Shomko3332Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
István KovácsIstván Kovács3342Hungary Hungary
Vadim CostandachiVadim Costandachi3353Moldova Moldova
Domagoj AntolićDomagoj Antolić3357Croatia Croatia
Chris HegartyChris Hegarty3360Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
Ricardo ThomRicardo Thom3372Luxembourg Luxembourg
Oliver BuffOliver Buff3386Switzerland Switzerland
Georgi KostadinovGeorgi Kostadinov3387Bulgaria Bulgaria
Roman BezusRoman Bezus3404Ukraine Ukraine
Manolo GabbiadiniManolo Gabbiadini3424Italy Italy
Last updated: 16/03/2015 19:18 CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA European Under-21 Championship logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.