• Kerstin Garefrekes (1. FFC Frankfurt)
  • Farid Benstiti (Paris Saint-Germain)
  • Saskia Bartusiak & Svenja Huth (1. FFC Frankfurt)
  • Célia Šašic (1. FFC Frankfurt)
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's Champions League logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.