All times CET

Round of 32 : 9 October 2013

9 October 2013
Referee: Sharon Sluyts (BEL) – Stadium: Tsentralniy, Almaty (KAZ)
10/09/2013 13:12:30
Spartak Subotica2-4Rossiyanka
Referee: Floarea Ionescu (ROU) – Stadium: Gradski, Subotica (SRB)
10/09/2013 16:11:01
Referee: Eszter Urban (HUN) – Stadium: Lilleküla Stadium, Tallinn (EST)
10/09/2013 18:10:45
Referee: Jenny Palmqvist (SWE) – Stadium: ISS, Vantaa (FIN)
10/09/2013 18:36:06
Referee: Stéphanie Frappart (FRA) – Stadium: Thorsvöllur, Akureyri (ISL)
10/09/2013 18:59:09
Referee: Gyöngyi Gaál (HUN) – Stadium: Mini Estadi, Barcelona (ESP)
10/09/2013 19:57:01
Zürich2-1Sparta Praha
Referee: Sara Persson (SWE) – Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich (SUI)
10/09/2013 20:10:01
Referee: Sandra Bastos (POR) – Stadium: FC Twente Stadion, Enschede (NED)
10/09/2013 20:05:51
Referee: Lilach Asulin (ISR) – Stadium: Voithplatz, St Polten (AUT)
10/09/2013 20:05:12
Standard2-2Glasgow City
Referee: Olga Zadinová (CZE) – Stadium: Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Liege (BEL)
06/02/2014 16:47:10
Referee: Kateryna Monzul (UKR) – Stadium: Tyresövallen, Tyresö (SWE)
10/09/2013 20:17:07
Referee: Riem Hussein (GER) – Stadium: Comunale Di Tavagnacco, Tavagnacco (ITA)
10/09/2013 21:30:43

Round of 32 : 10 October 2013

Round of 32 : 16 October 2013

Round of 32 : 17 October 2013

Last updated: 26/05/2015 09:53 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the competitors.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners and two best runners-up join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From hereon the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, which is drawn along with the last 32. The draw for the remainder of the competition is then made, with quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The 2014/15 edition concludes at the Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Sportpark in Berlin, the city which also stages the men's final.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.

  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's Champions League logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.