All times CET

Round of 32 : 25 September 2012

25 September 2012
Referee: Sandra Bastos (POR) – Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich (SUI)
10/04/2012 15:32:56

Round of 32 : 26 September 2012

26 September 2012
Referee: Monika Mularczyk (POL) – Stadium: BIIK Stadium, Shymkent (KAZ)
10/04/2012 15:33:13
Referee: Efthalia Mitsi (GRE) – Stadium: DCS Stadium, Stratford-upon-Avon (ENG)
10/04/2012 15:32:56
Spartak Subotica0-1Göteborg
Referee: Zuzana Kováčová (SVK) – Stadium: Gradski, Subotica (SRB)
10/04/2012 15:33:13
Referee: Riem Hussein (GER) – Stadium: Tsirion Stadium, Limassol (CYP)
10/04/2012 15:32:56
Referee: Aneliya Sinabova (BUL) – Stadium: Myyrmäki Urheilupuisto, Vantaa (FIN)
10/04/2012 15:32:56
Olimpia Cluj1-1Neulengbach
Referee: Christina Westrum Pedersen (NOR) – Stadium: Cluj Arena, Cluj-Napoca (ROU)
10/04/2012 15:32:56
Referee: Christine Baitinger (GER) – Stadium: Mini Estadi, Barcelona (ESP)
10/04/2012 15:33:28
Referee: Linn Andersson (SWE) – Stadium: Nadderud, Oslo (NOR)
10/04/2012 15:32:56
Referee: Anastasia Pustovoitova (RUS) – Stadium: Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Liege (BEL)
10/04/2012 15:33:13
Glasgow City1-2Fortuna
Referee: Knarik Grigoryan (ARM) – Stadium: Petershill Park, Glasgow (SCO)
10/04/2012 15:32:56
Referee: Jenny Palmqvist (SWE) – Stadium: Stjörnuvöllur, Gardabaer (ISL)
10/04/2012 15:32:56

Round of 32 : 27 September 2012

Round of 32 : 3 October 2012

Round of 32 : 4 October 2012

Round of 32 : 11 October 2012

Last updated: 24/08/2017 11:11 CET


Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.