Qualifying round

Group 1

1Apollon Ladies FC Apollon Ladies FC11005053
2FC PAOK Thessaloniki FC PAOK Thessaloniki10101101
2WFC Hajvalia WFC Hajvalia10101101
4Klaksvíkar ĺtrottarfelag Klaksvíkar ĺtrottarfelag100105-50

Group 2

1ŽNK Osijek ŽNK Osijek1100141133
2ZFK Minsk ZFK Minsk11003123
3Standard de Liège Standard de Liège100113-20
4ŽFK Dragon 2014 ŽFK Dragon 20141001114-130

Group 3

1Cardiff Met Ladies FC Cardiff Met Ladies FC11004043
2Breidablik Breidablik10101101
2ZFK Spartak Subotica ZFK Spartak Subotica10101101
4FC NSA Sofia FC NSA Sofia100104-40

Group 4

1KKPK Medyk Konin KKPK Medyk Konin11009093
2Olimpia Cluj Napoca Olimpia Cluj Napoca11007163
3Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi Pärnu Jalgpalliklubi100117-60
4ŽFK Breznica ŽFK Breznica100109-90

Group 5

1ŽNK Pomurje ŽNK Pomurje11006153
2FC Zürich Frauen FC Zürich Frauen11003123
3ŠK Slovan Bratislava ŠK Slovan Bratislava100113-20
4Vllaznia Vllaznia100116-50

Group 6

1WFC Kharkiv WFC Kharkiv11002023
2WFC SFK 2000 Sarajevo WFC SFK 2000 Sarajevo11001013
3WFC Ramat Hasharon WFC Ramat Hasharon100101-10
4Rīgas Futbola skola Rīgas Futbola skola100102-20

Group 7

1Gintra Universitetas Gintra Universitetas1100130133
2FC BIIK-Kazygurt FC BIIK-Kazygurt11003123
3Wexford Youths Women’s AFC Wexford Youths Women’s AFC100113-20
4ARF Criuleni ARF Criuleni1001013-130

Group 8

1Avaldsnes IL Avaldsnes IL1100110113
2CF Benfica CF Benfica11002113
3PK-35 Vantaa PK-35 Vantaa100112-10
4Newry City Ladies FC Newry City Ladies FC1001011-110

Group 9

1Konak Belediyespor Konak Belediyespor11005053
2FC Twente FC Twente11002113
3Ferencvárosi TC Ferencvárosi TC100112-10
4Hibernians FC Hibernians FC100105-50


P: Played   
W: Won   
D: Drawn   
L: Lost   
F: For   
A: Against   
+/-: Goal difference   
Last updated: 24/08/2016 19:36 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.