All times CET
9 August 2014
Sarajevo0-3Medyk Konin
Referee: Sara Persson (SWE) – Stadium: Otoka, Sarajevo (BIH)
08/09/2014 11:24:40
Referee: Sandra Bastos (POR) – Stadium: Sport centre Arkadija stadium, Riga (LVA)
08/09/2014 13:04:59
NSA Sofia5-0Hibernians
Referee: Ana Minić (SRB) – Stadium: Cluj Arena, Cluj-Napoca (ROU)
08/09/2014 15:08:00
Referee: Melis Özçiğdem (TUR) – Stadium: Šiauliai central stadium, Šiauliai (LTU)
08/09/2014 16:16:12
Referee: Simona Ghisletta (SUI) – Stadium: Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk (SCO)
08/09/2014 16:33:04
Åland4-0ZFK Kocani
Referee: Paula Brady (IRL) – Stadium: Otoka, Sarajevo (BIH)
08/09/2014 17:34:06
Spartak Subotica3-0Amazones Dramas
Referee: Petra Chudá (SVK) – Stadium: Cibalia Vinkovci, Vinkovci (CRO)
08/09/2014 18:14:29
Referee: Sharon Sluyts (BEL) – Stadium: Pod Malim Brdom, Petrovac (MNE)
08/09/2014 18:02:24
Referee: Vesna Budimir (CRO) – Stadium: Gradski, Niksic (MNE)
08/09/2014 18:01:19
Konak11-0Rīgas Futbola skola
Referee: Marte Sørø (NOR) – Stadium: Sport centre Arkadija stadium, Riga (LVA)
08/09/2014 18:03:04
Referee: Eszter Urban (HUN) – Stadium: Municipal, Fatima (POR)
08/09/2014 18:02:03
ASA Tel-Aviv2-0Cardiff Met
Referee: Marta Frias Acedo (ESP) – Stadium: Dr. Magalhães Pessoa, Leiria (POR)
08/09/2014 18:02:23
Olimpia Cluj1-2Raheny
Referee: Elia Martinez (ESP) – Stadium: Cluj Arena, Cluj-Napoca (ROU)
08/09/2014 18:36:39
Referee: Marija Kurtes (GER) – Stadium: Šiauliai central stadium, Šiauliai (LTU)
08/09/2014 20:16:14
Referee: Leen Martens (BEL) – Stadium: Cibalia Vinkovci, Vinkovci (CRO)
08/09/2014 20:54:59
Glasgow City5-0Nové Zámky
Referee: Florence Guillemin (FRA) – Stadium: Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie (SCO)
10/13/2014 18:45:17

Last updated: 13/10/2014 19:49 CET

Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the competitors.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners and two best runners-up join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From hereon the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, which is drawn along with the last 32. The draw for the remainder of the competition is then made, with quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The 2014/15 edition concludes at the Friedrich-Ludwig-Jahn-Sportpark in Berlin, the city which also stages the men's final.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA Women's Champions League logo and trophy are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.